skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar Board Sponsors Tournaments Links

BGHC Board

Board Meeting Dates/Times

The BGHC Board typically meets on the 2nd Sunday of every month.

See the Calendar for exact days/times/locations.


BGHC Board Members

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
President (KHBC Representative) Renae Spencer 952-250-1892 rward5544@yahoo.com
Vice President (JHBC Representative) Jason Kalin 650-533-6883 jason.kalin@gmail.com
Past President Kurt Krenz 952-457-9763 kurt_krenz@hotmail.com
Treasurer Matt Crane 952-393-2019 mcrane@boulaygroup.com
Secretary John Rimstad 612-385-8275 jrimstad@hotmail.com
Director of Player Development Mike Ryan 612-868-0698 miker14@comcast.net
Mite Director Lenny Klevan-Schmitz 612-418-9121 mitedirectorbghc@gmail.com
Travel Team Director Leslie Rimstad 612-373-5113 traveldirectorbgh@gmail.com
Fundraising Director David Rau 612-414-0080 drau@greinerconstruction.biz

BGHC Committees, Offices, Volunteers

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Coaching Committee Chairperson Kurt Krenz 952-457-9763 kurt_krenz@hotmail.com
Communications Director Colleen Thornburg 612-599-9718 colleenEthornburg@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Lenny Klevan-Schmitz 612-418-9121 mitedirectorbghc@gmail.com
Fundraising Coordinator David Rau 612-414-0080 drau@greinerconstruction.biz
Grant/Sponsor Coordinator David Rau 612-414-0080 drau@greinerconstruction.biz
Grievance Committee Chairperson Kurt Krenz 952-457-9763 kurt_krenz@hotmail.com
Ice Coordinator Jeremy St. George 612-220-1080 Jstgeorge1@comcast.net
Recruitment Coordinator Lenny Klevan-Schmitz 612-418-9121 mitedirectorbghc@gmail.com
Registration Coordinator Matt Jones 952-457-2821 jonesmsp@hotmail.com
Team Manager Coordinator Michelle Larson 612-219-8976 wildfan29@yahoo.com
Tournament Coordinator Michelle Larson 612-219-8976 wildfan29@yahoo.com
Tryout Coordinator (10U) Sheryl Long 612-978-2099 slong@matrix-dt.com
Tryout Coordinator (12U) Erin Wozniak 612-206-1354 elw9910@gmail.com
Webmaster 1 Colleen Thornburg 612-599-9718 colleenEthornburg@gmail.com
Webmaster 2 Matt Jones 952-457-2821 jonesmsp@hotmail.com